4MINUTE release tracklist for 'Crazy'

4MINUTE release the full tracklist of their comeback 6th mini album 'Crazy'. There will be a total of 6 tracks.

1. Crazy
2. Enough
3. Tickle
4. Standing Out (ft. Manager)
5. Show Me
6. Cold Rain

4-minute member Jihyun also participated in the songwriting and goes with the name 'Jenyer' as seen in the credits for the 4th track.