Yonghwa releases tracklist for 'One Fine Day'

Yonghw unveils the full tracklist for his 1st album 'One Fine Day'.

The album consists of ten tracks including the previously released collaboration tracks with YDG, Verbal Jint, Yoon Do Hyun, and JJ Lin. In addition to that, the track '27 Years' is co-composed and co-produced with American musician and producer Peter Malick.

Other tracks included are 'Intro', his title track 'One Fine Day' , 'Without You, 'Last Leaf', and Goodnight Lover'.

Yonghwa's album will be released on January 20.