SPEED's leader Woo Taewoon reveals tracklist of his mixtape 'DOIN’ A FREE FALL'

On January 9th, SPEED's leader Woo Taewoon revealed the tracklist of his mixtape entitled 'DOIN’ A FREE FALL.'

The mixtape has nine tracks. Two of them are originals namely 'I’ve Got A Wing' and 'Blind.' The 8th track will be released at a later time. 

Track List
01. “I’ve Got A Wing” (Prod. Konquest)
02. “새벽5시(5:00 AM)” (Inst. Lupe Fiasco – Paris Tokyo)
03. “Zico 형(Zico’s Brother)” (Inst. Shawty Lo – They know)
04. “If Had God Tried” (Inst. J. Cole – Sideline Story)
05. “In Order” (Feat. Dorothy) (Inst. Lupe Fiasco – I’m beaming)
06. “낙하 (Free Fall)” (Inst. Nas – the message)
07. “Blind” (Prod. Radio Galaxi)
09. “Lost Star (Remix)” (Bonus Track) (Inst. Maroon5 – lost star)

You can download the mixtape here.

written by: loveluytakyo@dkpopnews.net
SOURCE: Hiphop Playa