Mad Clown releases tracklist for 'Piece of Mine'

Mad Clown is releasing his third mini album on January 9 and the tracklist along with his featured artists are finally unveiled.

'Piece of Mine' includes a total of 6 tracks such as his title track 'Fire' ft. Mad Soul Child's Jinsil, 'Miss Coffee Copy', 'Bean' ft. JooYoung, 'Flower' ft. Justhis, 'Population Control' ft. Paloalto, Justhis, and G2', and lastly a bonus track 'Beating Rap'.

Meanwhile, an MV teaser for his title track 'Fire' has been released starring EXID's Hani.