LEDApple excites fans with a set of new photos

On January 23nd, LEDApple uploaded a set of photos on their Facebook account featuring their new line up.

Their new line up consists of JUN (leader, guitarist and vocalist), Kei (vocalist, plays keytar), AKi (rapper and drummer), Kyo (bassist and keyboard player).

See below:

written by: loveluytakyo@dkpopnews.net