Jonghyun releases tracklist for solo album 'Base'

After dropping his pre-release track 'Déjà-Boo' with Zion T., Jonghyun finally releases the full tracklist of his upcoming first mini solo debut album 'Base'.

The mini album includes a total of six tracks and a bonus track.  Jonghyun has taken part in composing and providing lyrics of the songs such as 'Déjà-Boo' ft. Zion T., 'Crazy (Guilty Pleasure)' ft. Iron, 'Hallelujah' with Wheesung, 'Love Belt' ft. Younha, 'NEON', 'Mono Drama' and 'Beautiful Tonight'.

Are you excited to hear the songs?