INFINITE H release tracklist for 'Fly Again'

INFINITE H release the tracklist for their upcoming mini album "Fly Again'.

The mini album includes 7 tracks and will feature a lot of artists such as Swings, DJ IT, Taehwan, and more.

Check out the songs below:

1. Fly Again (ft. DJ IT)
2. Pretty
3. Not Going Anywhere (ft. Yang Da Il
4. Hit (ft. Lovelyz' Ryu Soo Jung
5. Sorry I'm Busy (ft. Swings, Champagne of Champagne & Candle)
6. Jekyll and Hyde (ft. Taehwan)
7. If You Are Crazy (ft. Phantom's Sanchez)

Meanwhile, 'Fly Again' will be released on January 26.