G.Soul releases jacket photo and tracklist for 'Coming Home'

JYP's G.Soul has releases the jacket cover and tracklist for his album 'Coming Home'.

G.Soul's mini album includes a total of 6 tracks including 'Coming Home,' title track 'You', '1st Love', and more.

Meanwhile, G.Soul's debut album and MV will be released on January 19 at midnight.