Davichi release tracklist & highlight medley for mini album 'Davichi Hug'

Davichi release the anticipated tracklist and highlight medley for their upcoming mini album 'Davichi Hug' which will be released on January 21.

The mini album includes five songs with double title tracks 'Sorry Because I'm Happy' and 'Cry Again'. The other tracks are 'Two Women's Room' lyrics by Kang Min Kyung and Lee Haeri, 'Spring' composed and lyrics by Kang Min Kyung, and lastly 'For You' composed and lyrics bt Lee Haeri.

The mini album is anticipated as the duo showcase their songwriting skills. Listen to the highlight medley below: