Sung Si Kyung featured on 1theK's 'Melon’s Playlist'

1theK's episode of 'Melon Playlist' featured Sung Si Kyung.

On his interview, Sung Si Kyung dropped names of his favorite songs and artists. He revealed that Dave Foster’s 'Water Fountain' is one of his favorite songs and Kenny Loggins as one of his most appreciated musicians. He also shared that he enjoys listening to the songs of  Michael Jackson, Mariah Carey, Yoon Sang, Babyface and Take 6.

On December 5th, Sung Si Kyung released his winter album 'Winter Wonderland' which has 11 tracks and features Ailee and Sweet Sorrow.

Watch below:

written by: