Shin Dong Yup, Yoo Hee Yeol, Sung Si Kyung to host '2014 KBS Entertainment Awards'

The MC lineup for '2014 KBS Entertainment Awards' has been announced.

According to the officials from KBS on December 11th, Shin Dong Yup, Yoo Hee Yeol and Sung Si Kyung have been appointed as the hosts for '2014 KBS Entertaiment Awards'.

A rep from KBS said,"The MC lineups for awards ceremony are usually mixed but this year is exceptional as the three hosts will be all men. We hope to give everyone a fun broadcast with this unique combination".

'2014 KBS Entertainment Awards' will be held on December 27th.