DSP family to release winter special album 'White Letter'

DSP Media artists KARA, Rainbow, A-Jax, and Oh Jong Hyuk are releasing a special family winter album 'White Letter' soon.

Along with the good news are photos of KARA's Gyuri, Youngji, A-Jax, and Rainbow's Jaekyung. They seem to be preparing something for fans.

Are you excited?