Woollim's girl group LOVELYZ release individual profile photos

Following the group photo of Woollim's first ever girl group Lovelyz, INFINITE's lovely hoobaes release individual profile photos for us to know who is who.

The 8 members are all looking lovely and pretty in their uniform-styled outfits. Lovelyz's members are Baby Soul,  Yoo Ji Ae, Seo Ji Soo, Jin, Jung Ye In, Lee Mi Joo, Ryu Su Jeong, and Kei.

You might be familiar of some members as they have solo careers before and others have appeared in INFINITE's MV as well. See the photos below:

Meanwhile, the girls are releasing their debut album on November 17. But before that, the girls are treating us a pre-release track on 10th followed by their debut showcase on 12.