Toy releases MV for 'Three People' ft. Sung Si Kyung

Yoo Hee Yeol's one man band Toy releases the MV for his track 'Three People' featuring Sung Si Kyung and starring Yoo Yeonseok.

The MV plots the story of three friends but one ended up liking the girl. However, when he finds out that his friend also likes the girl he let go of her and wish them happiness.

The story of an unrequited love between friends is sadder with Toy and Sung Si Kyung's emotional vocals. Watch below: