MC Mong drops 1st video teaser '0904'

MC Mong is finally breaking his hiatus and will be returning to the music scene as he release his 6th full-length album 'Miss Me Or Diss Me'.

The 13-song tracklist is released revealing a set of star-studded featuring such as Huh Gak, Ailee, Baek Ji Young, Lyn, Gary, Sistar's Hyorin, Bumkey, Girl's Day Minah, and more.

His comeback album will be released on November 5.

In the meantime, allow him to tease you with '0904':

edited by: loveluytakyo@dkpopnews