MBLAQ release tracklist for 7th mini album 'Winter'

MBLAQ release the tracklist for the ballad mini album 'Winter'.

The album is consists of 5 tracks such as "Live In The Past", "Spring, Summer, Fall, and...","You Ain't Know", a song featuring Fiestar's Hyemi and the unplugged version of "Rust".

Main vocal G.O. in produced the retro and funky concept of the album. Along with him, Seungho, Thunder, and Mir also participated in the album process.

Meanwhile, the album will be released on 25 through online and offline on the next day.