Kyuhyun releases tracklist of 1st mini album 'In Gwanghwamun'

Kyuhyun releases the tracklist of his first mini album  'In Gwanghwamun' along with a new teaser image.

Kyuhyun's solo album consists of seven tracks including his title track 'In Gwanghwamun',  'Eternal Sunshine',a track composed and arranged by world class pianist Yiruma and 2FACE, "AT Close", "Moment of Farewell", "One Confession", "Flying Deep In The Night", and a self composed song with TVXQ's Changmin 'My Thoughts, Your Memories".

Meanwhile, Kyuhyun is going to have his solo debut stages at Music Bank on November 14, Music Core on 15, and Inkigayo on 16 after the release of his first mini album on 13th. In addition to that, to commemorate his solo debut, he is serenading his fans through a fall concert happening on November 13 in Yes24 Move Hall in Mapo-gu.