HALO release image teasers and tracklist for 'Hello Halo'

Rookie male group HALO are making a comeback with their 2nd single album 'Hello Halo' and dropped image teasers and tracklist.

The new single album is consists of four  tracks including their title track "Come Right Now" and other songs 'Hello Halo', "California", and "Let's Play for Only 3 minutes". Along with the tracklist are teaser photos of the group and members showing their modern and sophisticated autumn fashion.

Meanwhile, the group debuted with first single album '38 Degrees' on June 26 and they are expected to release the 2nd single album on November 20.