Boys Republic to release 2nd EP album 'Real Talk'

Boys Republic are on their last episode of their 'fantasy Trilogy' with the release of their 2nd EP album 'Real Talk' on November 12.

Along with the announcement of their comeback, the boys also released the tracklist and jacket image of their upcoming album. The EP includes a total of 7 tracks as follows:

1. The Real One (Title Track)
2. Like A Doll
3. Pump
4. Round
6. Dress Up
7. Video Game

Are you ready?