Big Byung release MV teasers for return!

The wackiest project group you've anticipated is making a comeback.

Not just one, but five MV teasers are released for Big Byung's comeback. The project group is composed of  Yook Duk (BTOB’s Sung Jae), Wang Kong (GOT7’s Jackson), Dol Baeki (VIXX’s N), and Hyuk Ddi (VIXX’s Hyuk).

The MV teasers reveal that the hilarious group is set to make their comeback in December and each clip features background of different places which seem to be visited by the members like Yeouido, Gwanghwamun, Namsan, and more.

Check it out!