ZhouMi debuts solo with mini album and MV for 'Rewind'

ZhouMi debuts as SM's newest soloist with his mini album 'Rewind' featuring fellow SM artists EXO Chanyeol and Tao for title track 'Rewind' rap part and a duet with f(x) Victoria for the track 'Loving You'.

Aside from the tracks released online in Korea and China today, the MV for 'Rewind' which the mentioned EXO members appeared are released. The physical release of Zhou Mi's first mini album will be on November 3.

Meanwhile, f(X) Amber is joining Zhou Mi on his stage performances this week.Check out the full version of Korean and Chinese MV below: