UNIQ release MV teaser for debut track 'Falling in Love'

Upcoming male group UNIQ release the MV teaser for their debut track 'Falling in Love' set to be released on 20th.

UNIQ is a 5-member group from Yuehua Entertainment and Dragon Music composes of members from Korea Sung Joo, and Seung Youn and Chinese members Wen Han, Zhou Yi Xuan, and Yi Bo. They are going to be actively promoting domestically and in China after their debut.

Watch below: