Seo Taiji releases tracklist for 9th album 'Quiet Night'

Singer Seo Taiji drops the tracklist of this upcoming 9th album 'Quiet Night'.

The veteran singer and songwriter's upcoming album is consists of nine tracks including the pre-released song 'Sogyeokdong' which is also a collaboration project with IU.

Others include his title track 'ChristMalo.Win', 'Prison Break', '90s Icon'and more. Meanwhile, the MV teaser for his title track will be released at 2PM today and the album will be released on 20th.