HOTSHOT make their debut with the release of MV for 'Take A Shot'

6-member male group HOTSHOT are showing their style and music as they release their debut track and MV for 'Take A Shot'.

KPop fans are already familiar with some members especially Timoteo who is known to be an SM trainee but recently left.  Others like YoonSan and Kid Monster have talent in producing and the latter is from Monster Woo Fam.Others like Junhyuk, Hojeong, and Sungwoon are trained for long and developed their skills.

Let's see what they've got!