EPIK HIGH release tracklist for 'Shoebox'

A day following the news of EPIK HIGH's upcoming album 'Shoebox' is released, the tracklist for the hip hop group's 8th album is revealed.

The new album has a total of 12 tracks and seems like they are going to promote two title songs "Easy Ending" and ''Spoiler". In addition, Tablo's cover of Taeyang's "Eyes, Nose, Lips" is also included along side "Rich", "Life is Good", "Born Hater", "Amor Fati", "Burg Kalifa", "Lesson 5", "Shoebox" and more.

Meanwhile, according to their agency, EPIK HIGH are currently re-shooting their MV and making other preparations for comeback. Their album will be released on October 21.