Dynamic Duo's Gaeko unveils tracklist for his 'REDINGRAY' solo album

Gaeko has unveiled the tracklist for his upcoming solo album 'REDINGRAY'.

The album will have a total of 17 tracks and will be splited into 2 CDs. Just seeing from the tracklist, we can see that the album is featured with a star-studded lineup includes fellow member Choiza along with Yankie, Zion.T, Crush, Rhythm Power, Planet Shiver, Bumkey, Ailee, HA:TFELT, Dok2, Winner's Lee Ju Han, DJ Soulscape and more.

The title track for the album hasn't been revealed yet but it has already gathered much attention since it will be his first solo album and also thanks to the impressive list of featured artists.

'REDINGRAY' will be released online and offline respectively on October 16th and 17th.