2PM release tracklist for 'Go Crazy' and Grand Edition album

2PM has released the tracklist of their upcoming album 'Go Crazy'.

The 4th album contains a total of 10 tracks including their title song 'Go Crazy' as well as new tracks "She's ma Girl", "Mine", "Awesome", "Rain Comes", "Boyfriend", "Push&Pull", etc.

The are also Korean version of their Japanese tracks "Beautiful" and "I'm Your Man". The album drops on September 15.

Moreover, 2PM are also releasing a "Grand Edition" which will be released online on September 29.