Yoo Jae Suk, Choi Min Sik, Ailee, JYJ's Junsu, Leeteuk and more take on the #IceBucketChallenge

The ALS' Ice Bucket Challenge has been being relayed as fast as lighting as many challengers and nominees are willing to take on the charitable challenge.

Who are the big names in line who took the challenge? We have Nation's MC Yoo Jae Suk, Super Junior's leader Leeteuk, APink's Eunji, Ailee, JYJ's Junsu, Miss A's Min, 4-minute Sohyun, and more.

Here's also the relay list of nominees who have 24 hours to take on the challenge:

Yoo Jae Suk -> Jung Joon Ha, Kim Jae Dong, and Park Myung Soo
Ailee -> JYJ's Jaejoong, Jay Park, and Eru
JYJ's Junsu -> Choi Min Sik, Sol Kyung Gu, and Lee Jung Jae
APink's Eunji -> Shin Bora, Leessang's Gary, and WINNER's Kang Seung Yoon
Super Junior's Leeteuk -> Choi Min Sik, Son Suk Hee, and Yoo Hee Yeol
Miss A's Min -> Tiffany Park, Irene, and SNSD's Hyoyeon
4-minute's Sohyun ->  miss A's Jia, SECRET's Hyosung, and 4minute's Jihyun
Choi Min Sik -> Kim Han Min, Cho Jin Woong, and Ryu Seung Ryung

See the videos and photos below: