New girl group 4TEN release debut MV for 'Tornado'

A new girl group has debuted with their single 'Tornado'.

The four-member girl group 4TEN, comprising of members Tem (rap), Hyeji (vocal), Eujin (rap), and Hyejin (vocal), is under Jungle Entertainment. Their debut single 'Tornado' has a mix of pop and intense electric guitar sounds that create an addictive but dreamy melody.

Check out their style below: