KARA reveals tracklist for 11th Japanese album 'MAMMAMIA'

The new KARA released the tracklist for their 11th Japanese album 'MAMMAMIA.'

'MAMMAMIA' will be released on August 27th in three different editions: CD+DVD, CD+28 Page Photobook, and CD+Bonus Track. 


2. So Good
3. MAMMAMIA! (Instrumental)
4. So Good (Instrumental)
5. Don’t Hurry (CD Limited Edition C only)

MAMMAMIA! (Music Video Clip)
MAMMAMIA! (Dance Shot Ver.)
MAMMAMIA! (Music Video Clip BTS)

written by: loveluytakyo@dkpopnews.net