f(x) release tracklist for 'Red Light' + album details

The list of tracks from 'Red Light' has been released through the album details from BooknMusic website. It reveals f(x)'s third studio album will consist of 11 tracks listed below:

01 Red Light
03 나비 (Butterfly)
04 무지개 (Rainbow)
05 All Night
06 바캉스 (Vacance)
07 뱉어내 (Spit it Out)
08 Boom Bang Boom
09 Dracula
10 Summer Lover
11 종이 심장 (Paper Heart)

According to the description, the album will contain variety of genres including RnB, pop dance, electro music, and more showing the style of f(x). In particular, the title song 'Red Light' is an electro house genre with intense energy and rhythm.

'Red Light' will be released on July 8.

Written by KYUriShana@dkpopnews.net
Source: 1