CUBE Entertainment reveals track list for HyunA's upcoming solo mini album 'A Talk'

CUBE Entertainment released the track list of HyunA's upcoming solo mini album 'A Talk.'

'A Talk' has five songs with 'Red' as its title track. The other four songs are 'A Talk,' 'French Kiss,' and the two songs which HyunA is credited for writing its lyrics, 'From Where to Where' feat. BEAST‘s Yang Yo Seob and 'Black List.'  

HyunA is set to return on July 28th.

written by:
SOURCE: @cubeunited