B1A4′s tracklist for 5th mini album 'Solo Day'

B1A4 uploaded the track list of their upcoming 5th mini album 'Solo Day.'

'Solo Day' will consist six songs including 'Solo Day,' 'What Does That Make Me?' 'It’s Going Well,' 'A Cup of Water,' 'Drive,' and 'You' featuring Sunmi. The album is set to be released on July 14th.

Also, B1A4 is preparing for their international concert entitled '2014 B1A4 Road trip READY?.' They are going in Taiwan and Shanghai this August, and in Manila on September 6th.

Their Manila concert will happen in Smart Araneta Coliseum at 7:00 PM PST. Tickets my be purchased offline on July 19, 2014 / 1PM-5PM (UTC +8:00) / Gateway Cinema Lobby and online on July 24th/ 10:00 AM (UTC +8:00)/ www.ticketnet.com.ph.

written by: loveluytakyo@dkpopnews.net
SOURCE: B1A4 Facebook