Rookie girl group TOP.IC releases debut digital album 'See You Again'

Rookie girl group TOP.IC debuted with the release of their first digital album 'See You Again.'

'See You Again's has two songs 'See Ya' and 'Not Pretty.' 'See Ya', a pop dance song, is composed by Nikel and Realmeee. The album has the instrumentals of those two tracks.

TOP.IC is composed of Sun, Beatnara, Sung Ah, and Ju Hyeon.

Listen below:

'See Ya'

'Not Pretty'

written by:
SOURCE: MarbleTeethMusic Channel 3