K.Will's 'Day 1' dance reherasal

On June 29th, Starship Entertainment uploaded the dance rehearsal of K.Will's latest song 'Day 1.'

'Day 1' is the title track from his 5th album entitled 'One Fine Day.' The song was produced by The Name and Megatone, while the whole album was produced by The Name, Xepy and Min Yeon Jae.

'One Fine Day' has six songs which includes 'Day 1', 'So Pretty', 'Sweet Girl' feat. EXID Le, 'A Bright Day', 'Love Love Love', and 'Last Digit'.
Watch below:

written by: loveluytakyo@dkpopnews.net
SOURCE: starshipTV