Debuting group HALO release group teaser photo for 'High Body Temperature'

Gearing for their debut on June 26, Halo release a group teaser photo.

The members Inhaeng, Jaeyong, Heechun, Yoon Dong, Dino, and Ooon are wearing various stylish outfits and showing various poses. The boys are holding each syllable of their album's title track 'High Body Temperature' with their names and birth date.

Their debut album will contain 4 tracks such as 'Can You Hear Me?','High Body Temperature','Too Beautiful',and 'Go Away'.