D-LITE releases jacket photos for new Japanese album 'D'slove'

Daesung or D-Lite is going to release a new Japanese album "D'slove" on July 16 and excites fans with the jacket photos and tracklist of it.

The album includes a total of 10 songs including 'Rainy Rainy', and two songs which co-member G-Dragon penned "Look at me, Gwisun" and "Shut Up".

It is also evident that D-Lite participated in the production of his upcoming album by composing most of the tracks giving fans mroe personalized album this time. "D'slove" will be released in 5 versions; A 【CD+DVD+GOODS】-DELUXE EDITION-, B 【CD+DVD】, C 【CD Only】, D 【PLAYBUTTON】, and E 【MUSIC CARD】.