2NE1 release Japanese album 'Crush' + short PV for 'Come Back Home'

2NE1's Japanese version of 'Crush' album can now be purchased through Japan iTunes. The Japanese album consists of 10 tracks
such as their hit songs Come Back Home, Gotta Be You, Happy, Falling In Love, Missing You, Do You Love Me, and more.

Aside from the album, 2NE1 also drop the short PV of 'Come Back Home'. Support them by purchasing their songs here (iTunes) before you get your CD copies tomorrow, June 25.

Watch below: