Woollim Entertainment unleashes tracklist of Infinite's 2nd album 'Season 2' + album preview video

On May 15th, Woollim Entertainment released the tracklist of the 2nd studio album of Infinite entitled 'Season 2.'

All in all, 'Season 2' has 13 songs including 'Last Romeo' as their title track, which its MV teaser was released on May 13th, and songs from their units like 'Alone' by Infinite H and 'Going Crazy' by Infinite F. Also, the album has two solo songs from Woohyun ('When I Close My Eyes') and Sungkyu ('Light').

Prior to the release and promotional activities for 'Season 2' on May 21st, Infinite will be holding a showcase  entitled '1.2.3' Japan on May 19th, in Taiwan on May 20th and in South Korea on May 21st.
Watch the album preview below:

written by: loveluytakyo@dkpopnews.net
SOURCE: infinite7.jp