Phantom unveils new teaser photos + confirms album release date

Phantom finally confirms the release date for their new album.

On May 12th, Phantom's agency said,"Phantom's first full album "PHANTOM POWER" has been confirmed to release on May 21st".

Previously the album was scheduled to release in April. but due to the ferry sinking accident, the group decided to delay the release and join in the mourning for the victimcs.

"PHANTOM POWER" has a total of 11 tracks and the song "Today Of All Days" is chosen as the title track. The album also include the members' solo songs such as Hanhae's "Please Cut Off", Sanchez's "With You" and Kiggen's "Under Age's Song".