4MEN release tracklist and audio preview for 5th album '1998'

4MEN are treating fans with the full tracklist and audio previews from their upcoming 5th album '1998'.

Along with their three title tracks, 'Erase','Pray', and 'Okay' are seven tracks such as 'Yuljikimi (Intro)', 'Star', 'You Must Say ft. Ben', 'Sorry JiHye-ya','I Said Thanks','Beautiful ( Kim Won Joo's solo)' and lastly 'Excuse (Shin Young Jae's solo)'.

Coming back as a duo, 4MEN are going to give you various music in their upcoming album which will be released on May 13. Meanwhile, enjoy some eye candies and treat your ears with the snippets of their tracks.

Written by KYUriShana@dkpopnews.net