2AM Seulong and Yoon Jong Shin release MV for 'New You'

The MV of the collaborative track 'New You' performed by 2AM's Seulong as a part of Yoon Jong Shin's monthly project has been released.

The 2AM member didn't only lend his vocals but also star in the MV along with Son Eun Seo. The single will be released through various music portals tomorrow, May 23.

Watch the MV below: