15& preview tracks from their 1st full length album 'Sugar'

15& release the highlight medley of their 10 tracks from the upcoming album 'Sugar' which will be released on May 26.

The first album includes a total of 10 songs, combination of new and their previously released hit songs like 'Can't Hide It' and more. The tracks are as follows:

1. Star
2. Sugar
3. Shy Ma Boy
4. Oh My God
5. Rain & Cry
6. Not Today Not Tomorrow
7. Silly Boy
8. Somebody
9. can't Hide It
10. I Dream

The duo once again gives you eargasm with their beautiful and powerful voices so listen below: