'Triangle' releases individual posters of Lee Bum Soo, Jaejoong, and Siwan

MBC unveils the main promotional posters of its upcoming melodrama 'Triangle' featuring the main characters.

The three brothers Lee Bum Soo (Jang Dong Soo), Kim Jaejoong (Heo Young Dal), and Im Siwan (Yoon Yang Ha) are looking sharp and fierce in the dark themed individual posters creating an intense atmosphere.

'Triangle' is going to air every Monday & Tuesday starting on May 5 following Empress Qi. See more posters below: