T-ara release jacket photos for 3rd Japanese album 'Gossip Girls'

T-ara release the jacket photos for their upcoming 3rd Japanese album 'Gossip Girls'.

The girls display the different appearances of a lady from classy and elegant, chic, and to school girls. The jacket photos are from their 'Gossip Girls' three editions; Diamond, Sapphire, and Pearl.

The 3rd album will consist of a total of 12 tracks including the Japanese versions of Number Nine and Do You Know Me. Check the list below:

1. Just Now
2. Lucky Wannabeee!
3. Number Nine (Japanese ver.)
4. Lead The Way
5. Keep on Walking
6. Knockin’on my heart
7. Musica Musica
8. Do You Know Me (Japanese ver.)
9. LA’booN
10. A-HA
11. Memory - The Guidance You Gave Me (Jinx!!! OST)
12. Time to Love or TTL (Japanese ver.)

In addition to that, a comeback showcase will be held on May 15. Further details will be released soon. Are you excited for their Japanese comeback?