Eddy Kim releases MV for 'Love Guide of You' + mini album tracklist

Eddy Kim follows up his pre-released song '2 Years Apart' with an MV of 'Love Guide of You' from his debut mini album. Moreover, he also releases the tracklist of it.

His debut mini album has a total of 6 tracks written and composed by himself including his title track 'Push & pull Expert', the pre-released song '2 Years Apart', 'Slow Dance, 'Love Guide of You,'Sober Up', and 'It's Over.

The mini album will be released on April 11 so enjoy the MV of 'Love Guide of You' below: