Eddy Kim releases live tracks' preview of mini album 'The Manual'

After releasing the MVs for 'The Manual' and '2 Years Apart', Eddy Kim makes sure you secure your album copy before its release by releasing a preview of his tracks performed live by himself.

His debut mini album 'The Manual' is consist of 6 tracks written and composed by himself including his title track 'Push & Pull', the pre-released song '2 Years Apart', 'Slow Dance, 'The Manual,'Sober Up', and 'It's Over.

Listen to the preview below and try to have your favorite before it's release on April 11.