Akdong Musician releases tracklist for upcoming debut album

After releasing 2 teaser photos and a teaser video, today YG Entertainment releases the official tracklist for Akdong Musician's debut album.

Beside "MELTED" and "200%" which were previously mentioned as title tracks, the tracklist consists of "Parting", "Artificial Grass", "Give Love", "Little Star", "Material", "Is There A Path" ,"Hello", "On A Subway","Galaxy". In particular "Give Love" was showcased a little while the duo were still participants in "K-Pop Star Season 2".

Akdong Musician's 1st album "Play" will be released on April 7th, they will have their debut stage and perform their new song for the first time on "K-Pop Star Season 3" on April 6th.