Toheart release tracklist for 1st mini album

Toheart's Key and Woohyun are ready to debut as they release the tracklist of their 1st mini album.
The first mini album has a total of 6 tracks as follows:

1. Intro
2. Delicious
3. Maze
4.You're My Lady
5. Tell Me Why
6. Start

Key and Woohyun's first mini album will be released on March 10.