Toheart release highlight medley of their 1st album

Toheart release the highlight medley of their unit album 'Delicious' revealing the new sound and concept of their music.
Aside from the preview audios, you'll get to see additional concept photos of Woohyun and Key.

The first album includes a total of 6 tracks including Intro, Delicious (title song), Maze, You're My Lady, Tell Me Why, and Start." It will be released on March 10 and the duo are set to have their debut stage on March 13 at M!Countdown.

Listen below: